Attendance at Board meetings 2014-2015

The total number of meetings held during the 2014-2015 year was 12.

Ex-officio members:

Provost (Dr Patrick Prendergast) (12), Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer (Professor Linda Hogan) (11), Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Professor Gillian S. Martin) (12), Registrar (Professor Shane P.A. Allwright) (12), Bursar/Director of Strategic Innovation (Professor Gerry Lacey) (12).

Elected members:

Professor Peter Coxon (10), Professor Sylvia Draper (10), Professor Eileen Drew (10), Professor Brian Lucey (8), Professor John McGilp (12), Professor Cliona O'Farrelly (10), Professor Micheál Ó Siochrú (10), Professor Diarmuid Rossa Phelan (10), Professor William Dowling (11), Mr Dermot Frost (12), Professor Catherine McCabe (12), Professor Desmond O'Neill (8), Professor Aidan Seery (9), Mr Gerard Garrahan (11), Mr Frederick M. Cowzer (11), Ms Sheila Dunphy (10).

External members:

Dr Olive Braiden (9), Mr Jackie Gallagher (9).

Student members:

Mr Domhnall McGlacken Byrne (10), Mr Ian Mooney (11), Ms Katie Byrne (9), Ms Megan Lee (9)