Attendance at Board meetings 2018-2019

The total number of meetings held during the year was 12.

Ex officio members:

Provost (Dr Patrick Prendergast) (12), Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer (Prof Chris Morash) (12), Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Prof Kevin Mitchell) (11), Registrar (Prof Paula Murphy) (12), Bursar/Director of Strategic Innovation (Prof Veronica Campbell) (11).

Elected members:

Prof Deirdre Ahern (12), Prof Sarah Alyn Stacey (11), Prof Louis Brennan (11), Prof Andrew Burke (12), Prof Sylvia Draper (8), Ms Stephanie Farrell (9), Dr Darren Fayne (10), Mr David Grouse (11), Mr James Keogh (10), Prof Kathleen McTiernan (11), Prof Rachel Moss (6), Prof Brian O'Connell (4)¹ Prof Eunan O'Halpin (11), Prof Diarmuid R Phelan (10), Prof Aidan Seery (10), Prof Fintan Sheerin (9), Prof Richard Timoney² (2).

External members:

Ms Jill Donoghue (12)

Student members:

Ms Aimee Connolly (10), Mr Oisín V Coulter (11), Mr James Cunningham (10), Mr Shane De Rís (11)

¹ Prof O'Connell joined Board in February 2019 following the death of Prof Richard Timoney

² Prof Richard Timoney sadly passed away in December 2019