# Attendance at Board meetings 2017-2018

The total number of meetings held during the year was 11.

### Ex officio members:

Provost (Dr Patrick Prendergast) (11), Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer (Prof Chris Morash) (11), Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Prof Gillian Martin) (10), Registrar (Prof Paula Murphy) (10), Bursar/Director of Strategic Innovation (Prof Veronica Campbell) (11).

#### Elected members:

Prof Deirdre Ahern (11), Prof Sarah Alyn Stacey (8), Prof Sylvia Draper (8), Ms Stephanie Farrell (9), Dr Darren Fayne (10), Prof Robert Gilligan (9), Mr James Keogh (9), Prof Claire Laudet (11), Prof Brian Lucey (6), Prof Catherine McCabe (11), Prof Rachel Moss (10), Prof Eunan O'Halpin (8), Prof Diarmuid R Phelan (9), Prof Aidan Seery (11), Prof Richard Timoney (10).

Ms Sheila Dunphy (3/6) resigned from Board during the year.

#### External members:

Ms Olive Braiden (9).

Mr Tony Keohane (4/5) resigned from Board during the year.

## Student members:

Mr Shane Collins (11), Mr Kevin Keane (11), Ms Alice MacPherson (10), Mr Damien McClean (10).