Attendance at Board meetings 2016-2017

The total number of meetings held during the year was 11.

Ex-officio members:

Provost (Dr Patrick Prendergast) (11), Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer (Professor Chris Morash) (10), Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Professor Gillian Martin) (11), Registrar (Professor Paula Murphy) (11), Bursar/Director of Strategic Innovation (Professor Veronica Campbell) (11).

Elected members:

Professor Deirdre Ahern (10), Professor Sarah Alyn Stacey (10), Professor Sylvia Draper (9), Ms Sheila Dunphy (10), Ms Stephanie Farrell (9), Dr Darren Fayne (10), Professor Robert Gilligan (9), Mr James Keogh (9), Professor Claire Laudet (10), Professor Brian Lucey (9), Professor Catherine McCabe (10), Professor Rachel Moss (10), Professor Eunan O'Halpin (11), Professor Diarmuid R. Phelan (10), Professor Aiden Seery (10), Professor Richard Timoney (11).

External members:

Dr Olive Braiden (10), Mr Tony Keohane (6).

Student members:

Mr Shane Collins (11), Mr Kieran McNulty (11), Ms Aoibhinn Ní Lochlainn (9), Mr Dale Whelehan (8)