## Membership of Site and Facilities Committee 2009 - 2010

Dr K J McGinley in the Chair (and Board Representative) Vice Provost/Chief Academic Officer - Professor Patrick Prendergast President of the Students' Union - Mr Conán O Broin Board Representative - Mr Peter Connell Bursar – Professor Margaret O'Mahony Prof. Roger Stalley Heads of Schools Representative - Dr Mary McCarron Treasurer – Mr Ian Mathews Director of Buildings - Mr Paul Mangan Deans Representative - Professor Colm O'Morain Interim Chief Operating Officer - Mr Tony Mc Mahon

In AttendanceDean of Students - Mr Gerry WhyteDeputy Director of Buildings - Mr Pat McDonnellExecutive Officer – Miss Sally-Anne Mac Mahon