# **KEY: College and Executive Officers Areas within Units**

**Project Offices** 

Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO shared administrative

- <sup>1</sup> Administrative Officer to the Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies
- <sup>2</sup> Administrative Officer to the Dean of Graduate Studies and Postgraduate Renewal Project
- <sup>3</sup> Administrative Officer to the Senior Dean, Junior Dean, and Dean of Students

\*College Leadership (College Officers and members of Executive Officers Group)

https://www.tcd.ie/provost/college-officers/

# **Board / Council**

**Provost & President** Linda Doyle

**Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer** & Deputy President Orla Sheils

### **Administration, Policy, and Strategy**

# Central Timetabling Unit

Timetabling Manager Mary McMahon

**Deputy Manager** Clair Battle

Administrative Oficer Emma Leahy

## Data Analytics & Strategic Initiatives Unit

Head of DAaSI Unit

Geraldine Anderson Data Analyst Trish Cusack-Parish

sity and Inclusion

**Equality Officer** Joel McKeever

Athena Swan Project Officer Samantha Williams

Trinity-INC Academic Director Edurne Garcia Iriarte

Trinity-INC Project Manager Sean Adderly

**Executive Officers** Susan Cantwell

## **Equality, Diversity** & Inclusion

**Associate Vice-Provost for Equality, Diversity & Inclusion** Lorraine Leeson

Head of Equality Diver-Siobán O'Brien Green

EDI Data Analyst and

Sally Smith

**Director of Strategic Engagement and** Impact Assessment

Research Strategy Officer

Research Ethics and Integrity Officer

**Administrative Officer Ruth Doherty** 

## Trinity Research

**Dean and Vice President for** Research\* Sinead Ryan

**Associate Deans of** Research\* Brian Broderick

**Immo Warntjes** Padraic Fallon

Head of Research

**Head of Strategic** Research Development Raquel Harper

Sarah Bowman

Jennifer Daly

Corrinna Moore

### **Quality Office Quality Officer**

Education

Cormac Doran

**Trinity Teaching** 

& Learning

Academic Secretary/

Teaching & Learning

Patricia Callaghan

**Academic Affairs** 

**Assistant Academic** 

Secretary, Academic

**Academic Practice** 

**Graduate Education** 

**Assistant Academic** 

Secretary, Graduate

Head of Academic

**Pauline Rooney** 

Rima Fitzpatrick

Affairs

Practice

**Head of Trinity** 

**Trinity Access Programmes** 

**Director of Trinity** Access Programmes **Wendy Crampton** 

#### **Trinity Careers and Development**

**Head of External** Engagement and Development Orla Bannon

Acting Director of **Trinity Careers and** Development Ciarán Doherty

## **Executive Director of Academic Services Division** Fedelma McNamara

### **Academic Services Division** Team

**HR Partner** 

**Lucy James** HR Associate Partner **Eoin Harty** 

**Finance Partner** 

Eamon O'Gorman Finance Partner - Operations

Karen Waters Maire Brady

Anna Kucieba

**Strategic Projects Officers** Eimear Byrne

Director of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Orla McCarthy

### Office of the Vice-Provost/ **Chief Academic Officer** Team

Director of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Orla McCarthy

Manager of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Stephanie Reilly

Administrative Officer<sup>1</sup> Jessica Hickey

Administrative Officer<sup>2</sup>

Administrative Officer<sup>3</sup>

Aidan Marsh

# **Project Offices**

**European Universities Alliances** Padraig Carmody

**Human Capital Initiative** Arleen Folan

**Postgraduate Renewal Programme** Leona Coady

**Trinity St James's Cancer Institute** 

### **Student Supports and Services**

### College Deans' Office

**Senior Dean\*** Eoin O'Sullivan

**Junior Dean\*** Donal MacDonail

Administrative Officer<sup>3</sup> Aidan Marsh

### Dean of Students' Office

**Dean of Students\* Richard Porter** 

Administrative Officer<sup>3</sup> Aidan Marsh

## Senior Tutor's Office

**Senior Tutor\*** Stephen Smith

Undergraduate **Student Support** Officer Cristina Boccardo

Postgraduate Student **Support Officer** Martin McAndrew **Student Support** 

Caroline Campbell

Officer Nonie Gaynor **Executive Officer**  Undergraduate Studies Office

**Senior Lecture and Dean of Undergaduate Studies Vincent Wade** 

**Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education\*** Fraser Mitchell

Administrative Officer<sup>1</sup> Jessica Hickey

## Undergraduate Common Architecture Office

**Associate Dean of Undergraduate** Common **Architecture\*** Mark Sweetnam

Manager of UCAO Marie McPeak

Eilis Dunne

Sophister Co-ordinator Elaine Denehan Freshman Co-ordinator

Trinity Columbia Dual BA Programme Officer Danielle Greene

**Executive Officers** 

Jason O'Callaghan

Mary Kirk

### **Graduate Studies** Office

**Dean of Graduate** Studies\* Martine Smith

**Assistant Academic** Secretary, Graduate Education Cormac Doran

Administrative Officer Frances Leogue

Administrative Officer<sup>2</sup>

## **Trinity Global**

**Vice-President for Global Engagement\*** Emma Stokes

**Global Engagement Development and Enterprise** 

Director TBC

> Marketing Director

Beibhinn Comar

### Partnerships and **Global Mobility**

**Associate Director** Niamh Burke Sarah Hunter

Recruitment

Associate Director Declan Coogan

**Trinity Global** Experience **Associate Director** 

#### **Administration and Business Planning** Operations Manager

Louise Staunton

Audrey Fevry **Business Planning &** 

Data Manager Michelle Garvey **Executive Assistance** to VPGE

Adviser

Jonny Johnston

Deirdre Shirt Policy and Research

# Library

**Librarian and College Archivist\*** Helen Shenton

Deputy Librarian and Head of Reader's Services Jessie Kurtz

**Head of Content** Manager and Open Scholarship (CMOS) Christoph

Schmidt-Supprian Head of Research Collections

Laura Shanahan Intrim Head Conservation and Preservation

John Gillis Deputy Head RS, Reading Room

Services and Space Peter Dudley Deputy Head RS, Teaching and Research Support and User

Siobhan Dunne Deputy Head CMOS, Digital

Experience

Charles Montague Deputy Head CMOS, Acquisitions and

Metadata,

TBC Administrative Officer Sharon McIntyre

Library Communications Caoimhe Ni Lochlainn