KEY: College and Executive Officers Areas within Units

Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO shared administrative support:

- ¹ Administrative Officer to the Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies
- ² Administrative Officer to the Dean of Graduate and Postgraduate Renewal Project
- ³ Administrative Officer to the Senior Dean, Junior Dean, and Deanof Students

Project Offices

Provost & President Linda Doyle

Board / Council

Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer & Deputy President Orla Sheils

*College Leadership (College Officers and members of Executive Officers Group)

https://www.tcd.ie/academic-services/asd-officers-units/asd-officers.php/

Administration, Policy, and Strategy

Central Timetabling Unit

Timetabling Manager Mary McMahon **Deputy Manager**

Clair Battle Administrative Oficer Emma Leahy

Data Analytics & Strategic Initiatives Unit

Head of DAaSI Unit Geraldine Anderson Data Analyst

Trish Cusack-Parish

sity and Inclusion

Equality Officer Joel McKeever

EDI Data Analyst and Athena Swan Project Officer Samantha Williams

Trinity-INC Academic Director

Edurne Garcia Iriarte Trinity-INC Project Manager Sean Adderly

Executive Officers Susan Cantwell

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

Associate Vice-Provost for Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Lorraine Leeson

Head of Equality Diver-Siobán O'Brien Green

Sally Smith

Director of Strategic Engagement and Impact Assessment

Officer

Research Ethics and Integrity Officer Corrinna Moore

Trinity Research

Dean and Vice President for Research* Sinead Ryan

Associate Deans of Research* Brian Broderick

Immo Warntjes Padraic Fallon

Head of Research

Head of Strategic Research Development Raquel Harper

Sarah Bowman

Research Strategy Jennifer Daly

Administrative Officer **Ruth Doherty**

Trinity Teaching & Learning

Academic Secretary/ **Head of Trinity** Teaching & Learning Patricia Callaghan

Academic Affairs

Assistant Academic Secretary, Academic Affairs Rima Fitzpatrick

Academic Practice

Head of Academic Practice **Pauline Rooney**

Graduate Education

Assistant Academic Secretary, Graduate Education Cormac Doran

Quality Office

Quality Officer Grant Goodwir

Trinity Access

Programmes Director of Trinity Access Programmes **Wendy Crampton**

Trinity Careers and Development

Head of External Engagement and Development Orla Bannon

Acting Director of **Trinity Careers and** Development Ciarán Doherty

Executive Director of Academic Services Division Fedelma McNamara

Academic Services Division Team

HR Partner

Lucy James HR Associate Partner **Eoin Harty**

Finance Partner

Eamon O'Gorman

Finance Partner - Operations Karen Waters

Maire Brady

Strategic Projects Officers

Eimear Byrne Anna Kucieba

Director of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Orla McCarthy

Office of the Vice-Provost/ **Chief Academic Officer** Team

Director of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Orla McCarthy

Manager of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Stephanie Reilly

Administrative Officer¹ Jessica Hickey

Administrative Officer² Connor Hillman

Administrative Officer³ Aidan Marsh

Project Offices

European Universities Alliances Doris Alexander Jake Byrne

Human Capital Initiative Arleen Folan

Postgraduate Renewal Programme Leona Coady

Student Supports and Services

College Deans' Office

Senior Dean* Eoin O'Sullivan

Junior Dean* Donal MacDonail

Administrative Officer³ Aidan Marsh

Dean of Students' Office

Dean of Students* Richard Porter

Administrative Officer³ Aidan Marsh

Senior Tutor's Office

Senior Tutor* Stephen Smith

Undergraduate Student Support Officer Cristina Boccardo

Postgraduate Student Support Officer Martin McAndrew

Student Support Officer

Executive Officers Sarah Guerin

Suzanne Donnelly

Nonie Gaynor

Undergraduate Studies Office

Senior Lecture and Dean of Undergaduate Studies Vincent Wade

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education* Fraser Mitchell

> Administrative Officer¹ Jessica Hickey

Undergraduate Common Architecture Office

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Common **Architecture*** Mark Sweetnam

Manager of UCAO Marie McPeak Sophister Co-ordinator

Elaine Denehan

Freshman Co-ordinator Eilis Dunne

Trinity Columbia Dual

BA Programme Officer Danielle Greene **Executive Officers** Jason O'Callaghan Mary Kirk

Graduate Studies Office

Dean of Graduate Studies* Martine Smith

Assistant Academic Secretary, Graduate Education Cormac Doran

Administrative Officer Frances Leogue Administrative Officer

Connor Hillman

Global Mobility Associate Director Niamh Burke Sarah Hunter

Marketing

Beibhinn Coman

Partnerships and

Director

Recruitment **Associate Director**

Trinity Global

Trinity Global Experience

Declan Coogan

Associate Director Louise Staunton

Administration and Business Planning Operations Manager

Audrey Fevry Business Planning & Data Manager Michelle Garvey

Executive Assistance Deirdre Shirt Policy and Research

Jonny Johnston

Adviser

Library

Librarian and College Vice-President for Archivist* Global Engagement* Emma Stokes Helen Shenton

> Deputy Librarian and Head of Reader's Services

Jessie Kurtz **Head of Content** Manager and Open Scholarship (CMOS) Christoph

Schmidt-Supprian Head of Research Collections

Laura Shanahan Head Conserva-tion and Preservation Sarah Vansnik

Deputy Head RS, Reading Room Services and Space

Peter Dudley Deputy Head RS, Teaching and Research Support and User Experience

Deputy Head CMOS, Digital Charles Montague

Siobhan Dunne

Deputy Head CMOS, Acquisitions and Metadata, Laura Rooney Ferris Administrative Officer

Library Communications Caoimhe Ni Lochlainn

Sharon McIntyre